What if I accidentally purchased the wrong membership?

If you accidentally purchased the wrong membership/subscription from BPM, we advise users to cancel their previous membership before subscribing to a new one. For instructions on how to cancel, please click here.

For refunds, please submit a contact form or send an email to with the following information so that we can further assist you:

  • Exact name on the account
  • Email associated with the account
  • The last 4 digits of the credit card used
  • Or if you paid with PayPal, PayPal email

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request